Bohle America, Inc. – Headquarters

10924 Granite Street
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28273

E info@bohle-america.com
T 1 704 247 8400
F 1 704 247 8420


Office opening times: 8am-5pm EST Monday-Friday - Order on-line 24/7

Francey


Gareth Francey I President 

gareth.francey@bohle-america.com

T 1 704  247 8400 I T 1 877 678 2021 (toll free)
F 1 704 247 8420 I F 1 877 678 2022 (toll free)

 

Leahy


Connor Leahy | National Sales Manager

connor.leahy@bohle-america.com

C 1 704 302 7537

Also covering: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida,Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona

New Mexico
Barberet


Dana Barberet | National Industrial Glass Cutting

dana.barberet@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 0449

Barberet


David Kerl | Inside Sales Technical Support

david.kerl@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 322 8005

Zenuh

Shawn Zenuh

shawn.zenuh@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 6164

States Covered:
Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Delaware

MSreckov

Michael Sreckov

michael.sreckov@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 0505

States Covered:
Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

AYukish

Adam Yukish

adam.yukish@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 264 2811

States Covered:
Upstate New York, Western Pennsylvania, Maryland, District of Columbia, West Virgina, Ohio