Bohle America, Inc. – Headquarters

10924 Granite Street
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28273

E info@bohle-america.com
T 1 704 247 8400
F 1 704 247 8420


Office opening times: 8am-5pm EST Monday-Friday - Order on-line 24/7

Francey


Gareth Francey I Vice President Sales

gareth.francey@bohle-america.com

T 1 704  247 8400 I T 1 877 678 2021 (toll free)
F 1 704 247 8420 I F 1 877 678 2022 (toll free)

 

Barberet


Dana Barberet | National Industrial Glass Cutting

dana.barberet@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 0449

Zenuh


Shawn Zenuh | Sales - North-East

shawn.zenuh@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 6164

 

Michael Sreckov | Sales - Mid-West

michael.sreckov@bohle-america.com

C 1 980 226 0505

 

Justin Lineberry | Sales - South-East

justin.lineberry@bohle-america.com

T 1 877 678 2021

C 1 980 254 0677

 

Keith Knolmayer | National Architectural Hardware

keith.knolmayer@bohle-america.com

C 1 336 875 4787